Serving the following Pennsylvania counties: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Indiana, Juniata, Mifflin, and Somerset

Our Team

Print page

Managing for success!

These are the caring individuals that make us who we are.

Wendy Melius

Executive Director

Natasha Brubaker

Director of Resource Development

Cheryl Lafferty

Fiscal Manager


Samantha Fulchiero

Coordinator of Employment and Training

Diana Dick

Director of Housing

Tiffany Jones

Director of Human Services


Amy Streightiff

Director of ELRC

Need additional help?
Contact Us
©2023 Center for Community Action - All rights reserved.
Center for Community Action is an equal opportunity employer.  Privacy Policy
National Cap
Website Design and Hosting by DH WEB -